jump to navigation

Waves of Events and Stuffs… March 23, 2010

Posted by leonmagnus90 in Ranting due to boredom.
trackback

It has been so long since I last visited my own blog. The blog which I talk to when I am bored, when I am troubled, when I am in deep shit. The blog that will listen to whatever I say, without offering any advice or whatsoever to the troubled me. I figured since it’s my blog, it deserve a new posts after so long so here I am.

From my last posts, I’ve been saying I love my life now. It still stays the same for now, my life has been great. I’ve met and knew a lot more people that I had never expect to know. And out of all these, I finally met someone from my own hometown! Brunei! We met in McDonalds, thanks to my brother who introduced them both to me. Xiu Lee is the one from Brunei while Li Ying is from Melacca.  Our first encounter is quite weird… Just hello, a little bit of talking and laughter then we say our goodbyes. I had never expected to know the more than that, just acquintance.

Then one week after our first encounter, my bro asked me whether if I wanted to join them all to sing karaoke or not. Since I have nothing else to do, I decide to join in the midnight fun. My first midnight karaoke experience is with Louise… But that was long time ago. It is through this midnight KTV experience, we somehow became brother and sister. Even though I am the elder, she insisted to be the big sister, so here I am, becoming a little brother.

And because of that, now I have company for every lunch and dinner. I won’t be eating alone for anytime soon.  Aside from that, my life is shining very brightly… however, it isn’t so for my friend, Yong Jian.

I can see him troubled and stressed for the past few days. He seems tired. I just hope that he will be fine and he will bear whatever burden that fate has dumped on him. It is our duty as a human to bear all the responsibilities and handle all the problem that is thrown at us. We must bear the challenge and win. We must rise victorious. If we were to give up, then we are no differnet than surrendering ourselves to the heavy chains of Hell.

So my dearest friend, or should I say my dad, Yong Jian, stay strong. This part of the post is dedicated for you. I know you might not tell me the story that is haunting you for the past few weeks. But I am here to listen and to advice anytime you want to. I am your son after all. So don’t leave me hanging in the dark. Because whatever things that has happened to you, rest assure that I will stand by your side and support you!

Well, with all that said and done, I’ll be leaving my post to rust again… It seems that I had lost my touch in the ways of blogging. Most of my sentences don’t make sense it seems…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment